Tuesday, 12 October 2010

Henry Ian Cusick and 'Lost' cast reuniting at Scream Awards

Spike TV's annual Scream Awards will feature a "Farewell Tribute to Lost" its October 19 ceremony. The awards honor the best in sci-fi, fantasy, comics, and horror and air at 9pm on Spike TV. Jorge Garcia, Henry Ian Cusick, Harold Perrineau, and executive producers Carlton Cuse and Damon Lindelof are expected to appear for the tribute. You can vote for the Scream 2010 Awards here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails